Associates

 
 Amanda Joy Gardner

Amanda Joy Gardner

Financial Representative
amanda.gardner@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Benjamin Padellaro

Benjamin Padellaro

Financial Representative
benjamin.padellaro@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Bianca Barrett

Bianca Barrett

Financial Representative
bianca.barrett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Casey C George

Casey C George

Financial Representative
casey.c.george@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Cory Willard McPhee

Cory Willard McPhee

Financial Representative
cory.mcphee@nm.com

 
 Daryl F Zerveskes

Daryl F Zerveskes

Disability Insurance Specialist
daryl.zerveskes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Dave Joseph Whiting

Financial Representative
dave.whiting@nm.com

 
 Gregory M Telge

Gregory M Telge, CFP®, MSFS, AEP®, CASL®, REBC®

Wealth Management Advisor
gregory.telge@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 James B Mc Allister

James B Mc Allister

Senior Financial Representative
james.mcallister@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 James T Lovell

James T Lovell, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
jim.lovell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Jim's primary focus is to help his clients retire with confidence.  Jim follows a holistic, client-centered approach and earned his CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER®  certification in 1986.

 
 Jane Alice Stevens

Jane Alice Stevens

Financial Advisor
jane.stevens@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Jeffrey T Photiades

Jeffrey T Photiades, CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF, CLTC®, CASL®

Estate & Business Planning Specialist
jeff.photiades@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Joshua A Denn

Joshua A Denn

Field Director
joshua.denn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Justin Thomas Pike

Financial Representative
justin.pike@nm.com

 
 Larry A Kindberg

Larry A Kindberg

Financial Representative
larry.kindberg@nm.com

 
 Larry Russell

Larry Russell

Financial Advisor
larry.russell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Nicholas D Drouin

Nicholas D Drouin

Financial Advisor
nick.drouin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Nicole Abdulla Prunier

Nicole Abdulla Prunier

Financial Advisor
nicole.prunier@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Randy A Lowenberg

Randy A Lowenberg

Financial Advisor
randy.lowenberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Richard L Rawlings

Richard L Rawlings

Senior Financial Representative
dick.rawlings@nm.com

 
 Robert D Pomeroy

Robert D Pomeroy, CLU®

Financial Representative
bob.pomeroy@nm.com

 
 Roger P Jobin

Roger P Jobin, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Representative
roger.jobin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Stephen Arthur Graham

Stephen Arthur Graham

Life Insurance Specialist
stephen.graham@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Stephen M Brown

Stephen M Brown

Disability Income Specialist
stephen.brown@nm.com

Stephen Brown is the Group Disability Income Specialist with The Northern New England Financial Group. He specializes in providing disability insurance products to provide a source of income in the event of a disability.

 
 Susan L West

Susan L West

Financial Representative
susan.west@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Tamera B Vogel

Tamera B Vogel, MBA

Financial Representative
tamera.vogel@nm.com

 
 Tim Bettencourt

Tim Bettencourt

Financial Advisor
tim.bettencourt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck