Associates

 
 Andre P Giddarie

Andre P Giddarie

Financial Representative
andre.giddarie@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Casey C George

Casey C George

Financial Representative
casey.c.george@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Christina Ellsworth


christina.ellsworth@nm.com

 
 Corey James Walker

Corey James Walker

Financial Advisor
corey.walker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Cory Willard McPhee

Cory Willard McPhee

Financial Representative
cory.mcphee@nm.com

 
 Daryl F Zerveskes

Daryl F Zerveskes

Disability Insurance Specialist
daryl.zerveskes@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Dave Joseph Whiting

Financial Representative
dave.whiting@nm.com

 
 Gregory M Telge

Gregory M Telge, CFP®, MSFS, AEP®, CASL®, REBC®

Wealth Management Advisor
gregory.telge@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Ian Oneail

Financial Representative
ian.oneail@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 James B Mc Allister

James B Mc Allister

Senior Financial Representative
james.mcallister@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 James T Lovell

James T Lovell, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Wealth Management Advisor
jim.lovell@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Jim's primary focus is to help his clients retire with confidence.  Jim follows a holistic, client-centered approach and earned his CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER®  certification in 1986.

 
 Jane Stevens

Jane Stevens

Financial Advisor
jane.stevens@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Jeffrey T Photiades

Jeffrey T Photiades, CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF®, CLTC, CASL®

Estate & Business Planning Specialist
jeff.photiades@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Joshua A Denn

Joshua A Denn

Field Director
joshua.denn@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Larry A Kindberg

Larry A Kindberg

Financial Representative
larry.kindberg@nm.com

 
 Nicholas D Drouin

Nicholas D Drouin

Financial Advisor
nick.drouin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Nicole Abdulla Prunier

Nicole Abdulla Prunier

Financial Advisor
nicole.prunier@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Randy A Lowenberg

Randy A Lowenberg

Financial Advisor
randy.lowenberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Richard L Rawlings

Richard L Rawlings

Senior Financial Representative
dick.rawlings@nm.com

 
 Robert D Pomeroy

Robert D Pomeroy, CLU®

Financial Representative
bob.pomeroy@nm.com

 
 Roger P Jobin

Roger P Jobin, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®

Financial Representative
roger.jobin@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Stephen Graham

Stephen Graham

Life Insurance Specialist
stephen.graham@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Stephen M Brown

Stephen M Brown

Disability Income Specialist
stephen.brown@nm.com

Stephen Brown is the Group Disability Income Specialist with The Northern New England Financial Group. He specializes in providing disability insurance products to provide a source of income in the event of a disability.

 
 Stephen M Zirnkilton Jr

Stephen M Zirnkilton Jr

Financial Representative
stephen.zirnkilton@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Susan L West

Susan L West

Financial Representative
susan.west@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Ted Swett

Ted Swett

Financial Representative
theodore.swett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck